News

TOTO's 35th Anniversary Tour heads to Europe in Summer of 2013!

Dec . 14 by User

TOTO is hitting the road for the first leg of their 35th Anniversary Tour! You don't want to miss TOTO performing a collection of hit songs that span their extraordinary 35 year career! Stay tuned for additional dates to be announced.

Get more information about ticket on-sale dates, VIP Packages and more here!

Show Date

City

Country

Venue

On Sale

Friday, June 7, 13

Montereau

France

Confluences Festival

Friday, December 21, 12

Sunday, June 9, 13

Lille

France

Zenith

Friday, December 21, 12

Tuesday, June 11, 13

Caen

France

Zenith

Friday, December 21, 12

Wednesday, June 12, 13

Tours

France

Grand Hall at Parc Expos

Friday, December 21, 12

Thursday, June 13, 13

Paris

France

Zenith

Friday, December 21, 12

Saturday, June 15, 13

Toulouse

France

Zenith

Friday, December 21, 12

Sunday, June 16, 13

Marseille

France

Le Dome

Friday, December 21, 12

Monday, June 17, 13

Clermont Ferrand

France

Zenith

Friday, December 21, 12

Tuesday, June 18, 13

Grenoble

France

Summum

Friday, December 21, 12

  1. There is nothing to display yet, check back soon.

Newsletter Signup